Meet us online or in person

We are based in Europe, Asia and North America

EU Headquarters

SAM SEBE PAN, s.r.o.
A. Zarnova 861/9, Prievidza, Slovakia

Company ID: 47411210
VAT EU: SK2023858144

headquarters@brandbonsai.com

Da Nang Office

Da Nang, Vietnam

danang@brandbonsai.com

Toronto Office

Toronto, Canada

toronto@brandbonsai.com

Our Team

Contact Details

Lubo Jurik

Project Manager & Brand Designer
designer@brandbonsai.com

Thao Nguyen

Illustrator & Calligrapher
illustrator@brandbonsai.com

Jana Siroka

Accountant
accountant@brandbonsai.com

Peter Kincel

Web Designer
webdesigner@brandbonsai.com

Majka Capova

Assistent & Invoicing
assistent@brandbonsai.com

Say hello

Request a free consultation

Let’s talk about your vision regarding your current or future brand. We are excited already!






“To design is to communicate clearly
by whatever means you can control or master.”

– Milton Glaser, designer of the slogan I ❤ NY