Our Offices

Slovakia Headquarters

🇸🇰 🇬🇧

SAM SEBE PAN, s.r.o.
A. Zarnova 861/9, Prievidza, Slovakia
Company ID: 47411210
VAT EU: SK2023858144
headquarters@brandbonsai.com

Vietnam Branch

🇻🇳 🇬🇧

My An, Ngu Hanh Son,
Da Nang, Vietnam
danang@brandbonsai.com
+84 905 507 954

Canada Branch

🇬🇧 🇸🇰

Toronto, Canada
toronto@brandbonsai.com

Say hello to your team

Lubo Jurik

Founder & Creative Director

lubo@brandbonsai.com

Thao Nguyen

Project Manager & Graphic Designer

thao@brandbonsai.com

Peter Kincel

Web Designer

peter@brandbonsai.com
Digitálna Účtovníčka header

Jana Siroka

Accountant

accounting@brandbonsai.com
Digitálna Účtovníčka header

Majka Capova

Invoicing & Customer Support

assistant@brandbonsai.com

Have a project in mind?






Yes, it can be easy

Getting a new logo, full branding, or a brand new website doesn’t have to be complicated or difficult. We enjoy doing the heavy lifting, so you can focus on what matters the most in your business.

Call us at +84 905 507 954Send us an email