Slovakia HQ

🇸🇰 🇬🇧

SAM SEBE PAN, s.r.o. (Ltd)
A. Zarnova 861/9,
Prievidza, Slovakia
Company ID: 47411210
VAT EU: SK2023858144
hq@brandbonsai.com

Vietnam Branch

🇻🇳 🇬🇧

Da Lat, Vietnam
vietnam@brandbonsai.com
+84 905 507 954

USA Branch

🇬🇧 🇨🇿

Virginia Beach, USA
usa@brandbonsai.com

Canada Branch

🇬🇧 🇸🇰

Toronto, Canada
canada@brandbonsai.com

Shanghai Branch

🇬🇧 🇪🇸

Shanghai, China
shanghai@brandbonsai.com

Say hello to your team

Lubo Jurik

Founder & Creative Director

🇸🇰 🇬🇧
Da Lat, Vietnam
lubo@brandbonsai.com

Thao Nguyen

Project Manager & Graphic Designer

🇻🇳 🇬🇧
Da Lat, Vietnam
thao@brandbonsai.com

Peter Kincel

Web Designer

🇸🇰 🇬🇧
Toronto, Canada
peter@brandbonsai.com

Sabina Lomozova

Project Manager

🇨🇿 🇬🇧
Virginia Beach, USA
sabina@brandbonsai.com

Diego Bustos Carmona

Project Manager

🇪🇸 🇬🇧
Shanghai, China
diego@brandbonsai.com
Digitálna Účtovníčka header

Majka Capova

Invoicing & Customer Support

🇸🇰 🇬🇧
Prievidza, Slovakia
assistant@brandbonsai.com
Digitálna Účtovníčka header

Jana Siroka

Accounting

🇸🇰 🇬🇧
Prievidza, Slovakia
accounting@brandbonsai.com

Have a project in mind?

We speak English, Slovak, Vietnamese, Spanish and Czech.





Yes, it can be easy

Getting a new logo, full branding, or a brand new website doesn’t have to be complicated or difficult. We enjoy doing the heavy lifting, so you can focus on what matters the most in your business.

Call us at +84 905 507 954Send us an email